Répertoire

Présidente de l’ACC

Jill Dundas
c/o Girl Guides Ontario
100-180 Duncan Mill Rd
Toronto, ON M3B 1Z6
Téléphone: 416-526-4027
jill.dundas@sympatico.ca

Président élu

Stéphane Richard
c/o Canadian Diabetes Association
960 St. George Blvd.
Moncton, NB E1E 3Y3
Téléphone: 506-389-8658
Email: Stephane.Richard@diabetes.ca

Associations provinciales des camps

ALBERTA CAMPING ASSOCIATION
Représentante provinciale: Ted Lockie
Téléphone: 403-542-7209
ted.lockie@diabetes.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA CAMPING ASSOCIATION
Représentante provinciale: Jeff Willis
Téléphone: 604-662-7756
jeffw@fircom.ca

CAMPING ASSOCIATION OF NOVA SCOTIA & PEI
Représentant provincial: Derek Mitchell
Téléphone: 902-220-0346
derekmitchell@venturepartner.ca

MANITOBA CAMPING ASSOCIATION
Représentant provincial: Jared Clarke
Téléphone: 204-943-4551
jclarke@ctwinnipeg.com

NEW BRUNSWICK CAMPING ASSOCIATION
Président: John Savage
john@campcentennial.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND/LABRADOR CAMPING ASSOCIATION
Président: Malcom Turner
Téléphone: 709-686-2363
killdevil.camp@gmail.com

ONTARIO CAMPS ASSOCIATION
Représentant provincial: Rob Carmichael
Téléphone: 416-485-8885, poste 225
rob@campbrain.com

ASSOCIATION DES CAMPS DU QUÉBEC
Représentante provinciale: Sean Day
Téléphone : 514-849-5331, poste 1513
sean.day@ymcaquebec.org

SASKATCHEWAN CAMPING ASSOCIATION
Directrice générale: Donna Wilkinson
Téléphone: 306-586-4026
donnaw@sasktel.net