Directory

President

Jill Dundas
c/o Girl Guides Ontario
100-180 Duncan Mill Rd
Toronto, ON M3B 1Z6
Ph: (416) 526-4027
Email: jill.dundas@sympatico.ca

President Elect

Stephane Richard
c/o Canadian Diabetes Association
960 St. George Blvd.
Moncton, NB E1E 3Y3
Ph: (506) 389-8658
Email: Stephane.Richard@diabetes.ca

Provincial Camping Associations

ALBERTA CAMPING ASSOCIATION
Provincial Representative: Ted Lockie
Phone: (403) 542-7209
ted.lockie@diabetes.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA CAMPING ASSOCIATION
Provincial Representative: Jeff Willis
Phone: (604) 662-7756

Provincial Representative: Derek Mitchell
Phone: (902) 220-0346
derekmitchell@venturepartner.ca

MANITOBA CAMPING ASSOCIATION
Provincial Representative: Jared Clarke
Phone: (204) 943-4551
jclarke@ctwinnipeg.com

NEW BRUNSWICK CAMPING ASSOCIATION
President: John Savage
john@campcentennial.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND/LABRADOR CAMPING ASSOCIATION
President: Malcolm Tuner
Phone: (709) 686-2363
killdevil.camp@gmail.com

ONTARIO CAMPS ASSOCIATION
Provincial Representative: Rob Carmichael
Phone: (416) 485-8885 ext. 225
rob@campbrain.com

ASSOCIATION DES CAMPS DU QUEBEC
Provincial Representative: Sean Day
Phone: (514) 849-5331 ext. 1513
sean.day@ymcaquebec.org

SASKATCHEWAN CAMPING ASSOCIATION
Executive Director: Donna Wilkinson
Phone: (306) 586-4026
donnaw@sasktel.net