Directory

President

Stephane Richard
Ph: (506) 878-0396
Email: president@ccamping.org

Provincial Camping Associations

ALBERTA CAMPING ASSOCIATION
Provincial Representative: Ted Lockie
ted.lockie@diabetes.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA CAMPS ASSOCIATION
Provincial Representative: Stephanie Deol
president@bccamping.org

CAMPING ASSOCIATION OF NOVA SCOTIA & PEI
Provincial Representative: Patti Sampson
president@canspei.ca

MANITOBA CAMPING ASSOCIATION
Provincial Representative: Wayne Eisbrenner
wayne@campnutimik.com

NEW BRUNSWICK CAMPING ASSOCIATION
President: John Savage
john@campcentennial.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND/LABRADOR CAMPING ASSOCIATION
President: Malcolm Tuner
killdevil.camp@gmail.com

ONTARIO CAMPS ASSOCIATION
Provincial Representative: Rob Carmichael
rob@campbrain.com

ASSOCIATION DES CAMPS DU QUEBEC
Provincial Representative: Jacqui Raill
info@ouareau.com

SASKATCHEWAN CAMPING ASSOCIATION
Provincial Representative: Chris Oldham
chris@campkadesh.com